Beranda > Tips Komputer & Internet > Menyimpan Foto Online

Menyimpan Foto Online

Tentu sudah bukan barang baru lagi fasilitas yang satu ini.  Dengan menggunakan fasilitas ini, kita dapat menyimpan file-file foto kita di hostingan.  Jadi kita dapat mengambil kembali dengan mudah pada saat kita membutuhkannya, kapanpun dan dimanapun (harus ada koneksi internet tentunya).

Yang akan kita bahas hari ini adalah Photobucket yang telah banyak digunakan orang.  Selain kapasitas penyimpanan yang besar, dapat menampilkan foto dalam bentuk slideshow, photobucket juga menyediakan kode html yang dapat langsung dicopy dan bisa disisipkan dalam blog, web, facebook, ataupun dipostingan kita.  Satu lagi yang penting, fasilitas ini bersifat free atau gratis.

photobucket

Silahkan daftar langsung di website resminya di www.photobucket.com

Setelah berhasil login, silahkan upload file-file foto anda

Silahkan eksplorasi segala kelebihan di photobucket.com

  1. 8 Mei 2016 pukul 10:43 am

    Goood post. I definitely appreciiate this site. Keep it up!

  2. 2 September 2014 pukul 10:44 am

    Hi there! I realize tɦis iѕ ѕomewhat off-topic howeѵеr I needed to ask.
    Dοes running a աell-established blog ѕuch as yours tɑke а lot of
    wօrk? I am completely neԝ to writing a blog buut Ι do write in my journal ߋn a daily basis.
    Ι’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share mү experience and views online.
    Please let me know iif ʏߋu have anyy ideas օr tips fߋr brand new
    aspiring bloggers. Аppreciate it!

  3. 16 Juli 2014 pukul 2:34 pm

    The newest installment of the Infamous series makes its next-gen debut this spring in what looks
    to be an absolutely gorgeous game. A stuffed toy is witness
    to everything that a child experiences. Many women consumers
    were especially excited about the Flexees Body Shapers capacity to
    be helpful in a comfy style.

  4. 4 Juli 2014 pukul 3:39 am

    Developer 4J Studios didn’t give an exact release date
    in a comment Friday but did make clear that the wait for
    the update and texture packs for the PS3 version will
    not be too much longer. In all honesty, I waited quite a while before making the video because I was hoping I’d see Notch on the IRC and I’d be able
    to tell him. The Pocket Edition on the i – Pad
    has two Modes as listed above.

  5. 16 Juni 2014 pukul 9:49 am

    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article.
    Thanks for providing these details.

  6. 3 April 2014 pukul 11:21 am

    Very nice article. I definitely love this site. Thanks!

  7. 29 Maret 2014 pukul 10:39 pm

    We’re pleased to become visitor on this great site, thank you for this exceptional information
    and facts!

  8. 11 Maret 2014 pukul 12:30 am

    I simply want to mention that this post is very
    helpful. Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  9. 22 Oktober 2013 pukul 9:33 am

    By default, anyone wanting to chat with your child must know their friend code.
    Rockhopper has his faithful companion, Yarr, a red
    puffle who travels the on the Migrator with Rockhopper.
    (At this point, you can determine whether your pony will have
    a shorter mane, like a traditional hunter-jumper,
    or a long and luxurious one, like a Baroque horse.

  10. 19 Agustus 2013 pukul 1:29 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100%
    certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Kudos

  11. 2 Agustus 2013 pukul 2:29 am

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I’ll learn lots of new
    stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  12. 30 Juli 2013 pukul 1:51 pm

    Hi there mates, nice piece of writing and pleasant urging commented at this place, I am truly enjoying by these.

  13. 5 Juli 2013 pukul 10:57 am

    There are minor differences in each server, too many to list here, but the game is essentially the
    same. You can change your character class at
    any time, however this costs Rubies, Mira – Magia’s form of money that has to be bought with real cash. The Magic Circle provides you with mana every hour.

  14. 11 Mei 2013 pukul 4:29 am

    I for all time emailed this weblog post page to all my contacts, as if like to
    read it next my links will too.

  1. 15 Januari 2016 pukul 9:39 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

