Beranda > Tips Komputer & Internet > Opera Mini Aplikasi Terbaik untuk HP Java

Opera Mini Aplikasi Terbaik untuk HP Java

Tidak ada yang menyangkal judul di atas kan? Kenapa seperti itu?

Untuk para penggila internet menggunakan telepon seluler wajib tau tentang aplikasi ini.  Selain kemampuan browsingnya bagus, tampilan aplikasi ini hampir menyerupai tampilan website yang di browse lewat PC.

Kurang lebih screenshoot – nya seperti ini :

1. Start page

start page opera mini

2. Tampilan halaman website menggunakan opera mini

browse opera miniGimana? asik kan? tunggu apa lagi …

Mau di pake buat facebook ? atau blogging ? de el el deh, pokoknya bisa …..

Kalo mau aplikasi seperti ini,   klik aja disini atau disini

Kalo mau aplikasi ini terinstal langsung di ha-pe kamu, silahkan buka lewat browser default ha-pe kamu, trus download dan lanjutkan lewat aplikasi yang ada di ha-pe kamu…. dijamin asik deh….

Selamat mencoba

  1. 5 Juni 2016 pukul 3:17 pm

    はじめまして。
    ldlコレステロールが増殖すると大変危険だと言われていますよね。私は健康診断でldlコレステロールや中性脂肪のスコアが非常に高く困っていました。そこで辿り着いた答えがきなりでした。物凄く大量のサプリメントを検証した後、最終的にきなりサプリに辿り着いたという話です。活気溢れる暮らしをこれからも続けたいと願う方は是非ご覧下さい。

  2. Elinor
    20 September 2014 pukul 12:40 pm

    Hello there, just became alert tto yyour blog through Google,
    and foujnd that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch
    out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this iin future.
    Lots oof people willl be benefited ffrom yur writing.
    Cheers!

  3. 18 Mei 2014 pukul 5:55 pm

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about game of thrones season 3.
    Regards

  4. 16 Mei 2014 pukul 12:21 am

    Hello Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web page regularly, if
    so then you will definitely take pleasant experience.

  5. 18 April 2014 pukul 7:46 am

    Terrific article! This is the kind of information that are meant
    to be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines
    for now not positioning this post upper! Come on over and consult with my site .

    Thanks =)

  6. 30 Maret 2014 pukul 4:22 pm

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It really useful &
    it helped me out a lot. I hope to offer one thing again and aid others like
    you aided me.

  7. 22 Maret 2014 pukul 4:51 pm

    En attendant, on lui souhaite plein de réussite dans ses nouveaux projets.
    Messiaen’s comments on these seven movements are here.
    Once you learn these classic Christmas songs, you will enjoy
    playing them year after year for family and friends, or for yourself at home.

  8. 8 Maret 2014 pukul 5:32 am

    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything.

    Nevertheless imagine if you added some great
    pictures or video clips to give your posts more,
    “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this site could undeniably be one of the very best in its field.
    Good blog!

  9. 28 Januari 2014 pukul 9:01 pm

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be using?
    I’m having some small security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find
    something more safe. Do you have any recommendations?

  10. 15 Januari 2014 pukul 2:10 am

    Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you know after that you
    can write or else it is complicated to write.

  11. 3 Januari 2014 pukul 1:05 am

    Everything is very open with a very clear description of the issues.
    It was definitely informative. Your website is extremely helpful.
    Thank you for sharing!

  12. 2 Januari 2014 pukul 9:44 am

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious experience regarding unexpected emotions.

  13. 27 September 2013 pukul 11:04 pm

    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and
    check again here frequently. I am quite certain I will learn a lot of
    new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  14. 29 Agustus 2013 pukul 12:55 pm

    Hello I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I
    was searching on Google for something else, Anyhow I am
    here now and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read
    through it all at the minute but I have
    bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.

  15. 22 Agustus 2013 pukul 11:04 pm

    If you are going for best contents like me, just pay a quick visit this web
    site daily as it presents feature contents, thanks

  16. 15 Agustus 2013 pukul 6:09 am

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this web site is in fact pleasant and the users are in fact sharing good thoughts.

  17. 12 Agustus 2013 pukul 6:22 pm

    I like what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve you guys to my own blogroll.

  18. 5 Agustus 2013 pukul 7:01 pm

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit
    acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  19. 5 Agustus 2013 pukul 12:06 pm

    I think the admin of this web page is in fact working hard for his web page, since here every information is quality
    based information.

  20. 30 Juli 2013 pukul 6:23 pm

    You should take part in a contest for one of the greatest websites online.
    I’m going to highly recommend this blog!

  21. 27 Juli 2013 pukul 8:55 am

    Hi, yes this paragraph is really pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging.

    thanks.

  22. 20 Juli 2013 pukul 7:41 pm

    After how prevent white hair naturally the paste dries, wash it off.

    I don’t know how to stop their premature grey hair, he could easily pitch an olive pit from a martini into the Thames River; though he prefers to drink scotch and fine wines.

  23. 19 Juli 2013 pukul 5:24 pm

    The central test of the Buteyko oxygenation therapy and the main tool of
    the patient. The omega-3 fatty acids may lower blood sugar and
    protect urinary tract infection test strips the liver as it tonifies the liver and gall bladder cancer.

    When urinary tract infection test strips considering the fundamental reasons
    why Cubist might acquire Trius, it makes sense to go forward with a larger trial.
    It is not uncommon in chronic renal failure will be at least $100 million.

  24. 19 Juli 2013 pukul 3:04 pm

    If you want to obtain much from this article then you have to apply such strategies
    to your won website.

  25. 10 Juli 2013 pukul 5:23 am

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your
    site in my social networks!

  26. 14 Juni 2013 pukul 6:15 pm

    May I just say what a relief to discover an individual who genuinely
    understands what they’re talking about over the internet. You definitely realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people ought to check this out and understand this side of the story. I can’t believe
    you are not more popular because you surely have the
    gift.

  27. 14 Juni 2013 pukul 8:54 am

    Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your
    stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re
    stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and
    you still take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific web site.

  28. 20 Mei 2013 pukul 8:50 am

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  29. 10 April 2013 pukul 7:17 am

    Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be
    benefited from this site.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

